ANTI-STATE: Anarcho-Punk Compilation v. 2 (Overground 105)

ANTI-STATE (Anarcho-Punk Compilation Vol. 2) OVER 105VP CD

Second in the series of early 80s British anarcho-punk compilations. 21 tracks (including 12 unreleased) of rants against the state from bands such as Flux Of Pink Indians, Subhumans and The Mob and less well known bands like Sinyx and Eratics. Packed in a 24-page booklet with detailed biographies and recollections. $13

tracks: A TOUCH OF HYSTERIA - The Rulers/ URBAN DECAY – Severalls/ THE MOB - Gates of Hell/ FLUX OF PINK INDIANS – Progress/ BLYTH POWER - Hurling Time/ AMEBIX – Axeman/ SUBHUMANS - So Much Money/ FAMOUS IMPOSTERS - Fighting Again/ POISON GIRLS - Bully Boys/ DECADENT FEW – Lowlife/ TOXIC WASTE - Traditionally Yours/ TOXIK EPHEX - Nothings Permissive/ DISRUPTERS – Stonehenge/ DECADENCE WITHIN - A Breath of Fresh Air/ NO DEFENCES - Willing Cripples/ CHUMBAWAMBA – Revolution/ CIVILISED SOCIETY - I Can Be Free/ SINYX - The Plague/ ASSASSINS - From the Gutter/ POLEMIC - Deceptive Ideals/ ERATICS - Capital Punishment


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x The Mob -May Inspire Revolutionary Acts CD (Overground 115)
1 x Nuclear Socketts -Overload CD (Overground 116)
1 x Jerks · Jerk Off · CD (Overground 65)
1 x ANTI-STATE: Anarcho-Punk Compilation v. 2 (Overground 105)
1 x Flux Of Pink Indians Not So Brave· CD (Overground 67)
1 x BIG G -I Hate the Whole Human Race CD (OFFTB015) GREAT '77 punk!
1 x Satan’s Rats · What A Bunch Of Rodents CD (Overground 46)
1 x NO WAY -Senile Delinquents CD (Detour OFFTB002) '79 punks: 9 tracks recorded for Radio Tees
1 x ANTI-CAPITALISM: Anarcho-Punk Compilation v. 4 (Overground 111)
1 x OUTCASTS -Vive Lyon! CD (Spit Records GOB1) Live '83
1 x LUCYS - Flowers To You (Detour OFFTB 023) London '79-81 skittering/minimal Delta5 postpunk
1 x MELL SQUARE MUSICK The Album double-CD (Detour OFFTB 007) Truly scruffy DIY punk from Messthetics #103 stars
1 x ANTI-WAR: Anarcho-Punk Compilation) Vol. 1 CD (Overground 103)
1 x Long Decline · The Long Decline · CD (Overground 61)
1 x USERS -Secondary Modern 1976-79 CD (Bin Liner 009) '77 Raw label greats: 9 tracks
1 x PRIMITONS - 6-song EP testpressing (Throbbing Lobster #8)
1 x LET'S BREED! compilation LP (second pressing)
1 x COWBOY MOUTH -Cowboys and Indians LP (Throbbing Lobster 13)
1 x Outlets -Sheila/Valentine Song 45 (Throbbing Lobster 4.5)
1 x UNDERACHIEVERS -Underfoot LP (Throbbing Lobster 11)
1 x BILL LLOYD -Feeling the Elephant LP (Throbbing Lobster 15)
1 x UNDERACHIEVERS -Underfoot LP edition of 100 (Throbbing L. #11)
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter